MissMichelle789
26 Charlottesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MissMichelle789
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Michelle.

I'm a pretty down to earth girl.
I love shopping, going out dancing, singing karoake.
Also, I love anything that gives me a thrill like roller coasters and Ive gone skydivng and I plan on doing it again!
I always try to find the positive in every situation and I always have a smile on my face no matter what. I also try to make sure anyone that I'm around is either smiling or laughing.
I work all the time so I'm a very independent person and I need someone that is just as independent as I am and wants to live life to the fullest :).
My favorite place is Orlando, Florida.
What I’m doing with my life
Im an Assistant Manager.
I’m really good at
dancing!
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love comedy, action, horro, and romance movies. My favorite movies wouold have to be ALL the fast and furious movies EXCEPT for Tokyo Drift. I LOVE ELF and TALADEGA NIGHTS. WILL FERREL IS HILARIOUS!!

TV: I love CSI MIAMI, NCIS, CRIMINAL MINDS, and I also like watching the Disney Channel (I guess thats the kid in me but we all have a part of kid in us) And i also like King of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, How I Met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Drake and Josh, and George Lopez etc...

Music: I mainly listen to country and rap :)
The six things I could never do without
-My Car
-My Iphone
-My Laptop
-My Apartment
-My Family
-My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im terrified of needles.
You should message me if
you like my profile :).
More