35 Kumagaya, Japan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Puerto Rican. I grew up near Philadelphia. And now I'm working in Japan.

Apart from that, I'm quite mild-mannered. I have a few hobbies: art, writing, music... sewing. I love making things with my hands and being as creative as possible.

I am shy, creative, and easy-going
What I’m doing with my life
When I am not working, I'm ... working on my writing and my art. I'm aiming to get my work published by the end of the year. I read a lot, though not as much as I wish I did (work takes a lot of my time sadly). I also go to the gym at least 3 times a week. The treadmill and I are great friends.
I’m really good at
I think I am a fairly good singer; I love going to karaoke.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that my smile is really something. I like to think that's a good thing. I also laugh at the drop of a hat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Harry Potter books, MCU movies and shows, MST3K and Rifftrax. I love listening to all kinds of music, especially if I can dance to it. I still listen to mashups.

I read a lot of genre fiction, but a lot of my favorite are older classics.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without paper or pencils. I always need a notebook and a writing utensil at hand. I also can't do without music. My cellphone, a decent hair brush, and an eraser, to go with the pencils, rounds it out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I am going to do tomorrow. What I'm going to do today. Things of that nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night, I am relaxing at home after the gym, reading a book and then livestreaming my artistic efforts.
You should message me if
If you're looking for looking for a friend or someone to hang out with. Especially if you think we have little in common.