52Fredericksburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, there's alot I could tell you about me, but I will put the basics that are normally the answers to everyday questions. I am a single woman, never married. I have 2 grown children, a son 30 and a daughter 24. I have 4 grand-baby boys, and I have been single for 6 years now, and I've had more than enough of playtime. So I'm hoping that someday my Prince will come along and sweep me off my feet. Therefor, I am NOT looking. I am in-waiting! But, until that happens, I will intend to keep living my life and have good times. For each good time brings GOOD memories! : ) As for what I do, I'm a Food & Beverage Manager at a local Golf Course. Yes, I love my job, but hoping to relocate further south someday to a "beachy" area. Palm trees and warm air is my goal! : )
What I’m doing with my life
My spare time available, I do Personal Assistant work part time in which I hope will turn into my own full time small business soon. I'm mainly targeting the "unattached" male clientele, for we all know men hate those "wifey-type" duties. I see myself as a "Jill-of-many-trades". So, if you're in need of anything let me know. I would be more than happy to help you! : ) **Laundry, Cleaning, Landscaping, Party Planning and Hosting, Painting, Decorating, Cooking, Grocery & Gift Shopping, and Organizing**
I’m really good at
Well, I don't really believe in bragging about oneself, because in all of reality, the goodness in all we are and do, has to be shown. I'm not afraid to show mine. Words are words. Reality is PROOF.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmmmmmmm..............I would have to say it all depends on what the man is most attracted to...that could be my boobs, eyes, or my body as a whole.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read too often, but when I do, it's either for self-help books, Astrology, and anything that's REAL that I may be able to gain knowledge from. I DO write poetry, in which I have a poem published with the National Poet's Society. I do movies occasionally, and my favorite of course would happen to be "The Notebook". Love seafood, Chinese, and Italian the most. I listen to a variety of music, but no heavy metal or hard rock. That stuff gives me a headache!
Six things I could never do without
My family, Children, Grand-baby's, A job, My best friends, a car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to make more money!...LOL How I can better my children's lives, and LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Heading to my favorite spot to be with my good friends and go dancing. LOVE to dance!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I feel totally lost without my mother!! : (
You should message me if
You're interested in a good woman, who is REAL!
The two of us