MissSeattle715
30 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MissSeattle715
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a goofball, I love to laugh and can usually find humor anywhere. I love comedy shows, piano bars, happy hours and family gatherings. I work hard so I figure playing hard is a good way to keep the balance :)

I love cooking, eating, taking walks, hikes, spin class, Bikram yoga, watching movies, reading, playing with my nieces, traveling, hiking, snowboarding, being outside, Sounders and Seahawks games (Sonics soon?!), going to anything I can dress crazy for, giving back to the community and loving every moment.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm lucky enough to get paid to do what I love. I am an RN working with new moms and babies on a postpartum unit. My goal for the future is to start a nonprofit working with teen parents but that's a long ways off.
I just started a new job and moved back to Seattle after a brief stint in Puyallup. Some people go to developing countries to experience a new culture, I chose the suburbs but either way it's always great to get back to civilization!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hotel at the Corner of Bitter and Sweet, A Piece of Cake, The Color Purple, Memoirs of a Geisha

Music: R&B (old and new), Pop, older Hip hop, Country, Rock, Jazz...

Food: Thai, Sushi, BBQ, Indian, Middle Eastern... Pretty much everything
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen (duh), water, good food, family, friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking for friends, going to sushi happy hour or watching movies. I like low key nights with good food and good company
You should message me if
You like to laugh but know when to be serious too. You have a career that gives you satisfaction or are actively working towards one.
You want something long term but understand the importance of taking it slow. If this sounds like you message me and lets see what kind of adventures life brings!
More