64West Hartford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a mom, grandma, daughter, sister, hiker, advocate, gardener, stargazer,
moon watcher, peoplelover . I'm not into processed foods, golf, or fancy cars.
What I’m doing with my life
Advocating for the older adult population, taking on outdoor adventures, and taking notice of life's little graces.
I’m really good at
Conversation, being in the moment, having a good time, and planned spontaneity
The first things people usually notice about me
My warm smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No favorites, enjoy most anything I read, listen to, or view. Like to read historical fiction, creative fiction & the dead poets.
Like going to movies or watch them at ..nothing violent! Can get into most music particularly live, am a rock 'n roller at heart & love to dance!
Six things I could never do without
1. Sunsets
2. Walks in the woods
3. Sound of birds singing
4. Music
5. Family
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing in particular. At this stage of the life game I do ponder my future and what it might look like. I am not an obsessive thinker.
On a typical Friday night I am
winding down from the work week with taking a long walk or bike ride or enjoying the company of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sharing until I get to know you:)
You should message me if
You are open, authentic, reasonably happy and lighthearted.
The two of us