28 Palmdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Profile over-haul atm.

• No couples, please. I'm not against polyamory, I'm just not into it.
• I don't drive. I know it's a deal breaker for some people, which is fine and I understand why, just please don't waste my time if it is for you.
• If you're out of my age limit please don't message me. I have limits for a reason.

Sweet, bossy, mama bear type. Try to be chill and follow a "you do you, just don't be a giant asshole" philosophy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I get a lot of comments about my hair (usually good).

And my rings. I tend to wear a lot of them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Secretary, Hellboy, Pacific Rim, Tolkien, Marvel, Pride and Prejudice, Mad Max: Fury Road, The Rocky Horror Picture Show.

Music: Lana Del Rey, BABYMETAL, In This Moment, The Pretty Reckless, Elle King. I grew up on AC/DC, Styx, and Meatloaf lol

Tv: Stranger Things, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Orphan Black, Game of Thrones, Jessica Jones, American Horror Story, Boardwalk Empire, Daredevil, Sons of Anarchy, The Strain, Gotham, Preacher.

Foodwise I'm kind of picky, but I've been trying to give new stuff a shot. Not a fan of sushi.
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally at home.

And knitting.

I do a lot of knitting.
You should message me if
You're a giant teddy bear.

You understand why Steve Rogers is a Slytherin.