21 Mesquite, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's start this off. I'm Kierra, I am 19 years old! I will say this..I'm not a skinny or thin person I'm plus sized..but I'm trying to change that! Trying to become healthy. Im a very outgoing person, I talk a lot, and sometimes loudly. If I have something on my mind I will say it no matter what. I enjoy helping people. Everyone comes to me with their problems but I don't mind! (: I'm a cat person. Love my Kitten! I just moved to Texas for college. I plan on being a Mortician! Ohh I am a bit of a nerd..I love video games and some animes..I'm not too sure where to go with this now..but ask questions if you wanna get to know me better! (:
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to Texas and ready to experience new things! Also about to start college!
I’m really good at
Video games, helping people with problems or just being there to listen. And pottery(:
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, voice, smile/teeth, or personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kind of music really except new rap and music haha..I love movies as well horror is my favorite but they make me mad at times..food would have to be mexican or Italian! (:
The six things I could never do without
My cat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally either at home playing video games or out with friends. I would like to go out more seeing as I just moved here!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hahahaha...I will pick my cat over a guy.
You should message me if
You want to talk to someone who is very outgoing, fun to be around, and willing to try new things. Or just if you're having a bad day and need someone to talk to! (: