Miss_Pad_Tie
34 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Miss_Pad_Tie
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in a small beach town in Connecticut, and as a result feel the most content with some sand between my toes, and the sound of the ocean in my ears. That said, I have been living the city life since college. I spent a couple years on the west coast in San Francisco, and five years ago found my way back east to New York -- and I am still loving every minute minute of it here. I'm constantly challenged and excited by this city!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a designer at a real estate developer, and loving every crazy minute of it!
I’m really good at
Taking naps in the sun.
Making conversation with most anyone
Playing cards
Traveling
Laughing
Problem solving/designing all the things
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice.
My purple coat?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I wish I had more time for television, but I'm currently trying to find time to catch up on Game of Thrones without falling asleep.

I love food -- trying different types, going out.
The six things I could never do without
my cat
The beach
Great friends
Yoga
My phone
Green juice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The beach. I.e. my next vacation!
On a typical Friday night I am
Oh, I may be home, or I may be out, it varies depending on the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I just found out I'm actually 5'7.
You should message me if
You are funny. I like the fun. The funnier you are, the funnier I get.

You realize that I didn't take this thing too seriously and that there is a lot more to me than these answers reveal — and you would like to find out more, in person.

I also think it would be fun to date someone in this city, like really just enjoy the shit out of all it has to offer- together.
More