24Canberra, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm quirky, bubbly, strange, funny and quite loving...
I am Aly, Aly is me.
I am a unique mix of nerd, goth, new romantic, punk and cyber if you throw in some hippy and new age spiritualism...
I don't pretend to have any idea what life has install, but I live it everyday to try and work out it's wonders.

I'm a bitch, I love blood and gore, I love body mods and art.
I've also got a very playful personality and ego, I love attention but I prefer to be alone, I am shy yet outgoing...

I love to dance and sing, And I love watching movies or spending the night killing zombies.

I'm a bit of an environmentalist, I love being outdoors, camping, gardening and midnight walks through the woods =D

Things about me; Well, I'm a young mother, I have an almost 2 year old son who is my world, but he lives with my mother as it's kinda hard finding a job and studying with a toddler. (and being a single mum)

I'm a little shy when i comes to meeting people, and spending time with people in real life, but I easily warm up to people once i get to know them.
I'm also the sort of person who doesn't ask questions, which can make it a little harder to get to know me.

I'm not going to say i'm the best house-keeper in the world, so i'm a little messy and a tad unorganized (cough)

I'm quite prone to being ill, (not that i ever let it get ontop of me if i can't help it) And suffer with insomnia (my current record in 9 days without sleep)

I'm really running out of things to say here, who the bloody hell got the idea to make a profile 1000 words...So, I think to end this little rant I shall conclude that I am soo much more then this and considerably more complicated, but don't be afraid to send me an add ^.^

xXx Aly
What I’m doing with my life
Studying at CIT til i get my grades up to get into uni, to study Forensic Biology, still looking for a job (kinda sucks)
I’m really good at
gaming, cooking, science, art, singing, dancing. xD
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, or my haircut (punk-goth all the way baby!!)
I also dress rather gothic, so please don't be alarmed, i'm actually really very nice :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
DC comics/ Fantasy Novels. DC movies/LOTR/, Bones/NCIS/House/Batman/Justice League/Star Trek, Metal/techno (DUBSTEP =D)
Six things I could never do without
1) Music
2) My puppies
3) my reptilian companions
4) some form of smoke-able substance
5) my bed
6) Iced Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Piercings/Tattoos/Life/School/jobs/more body modification xD
And my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either kicking it back with a case of beer with my friends OR playing my xbox (or pokemanz)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a large collection of Stuffed toys, it ranges in the 100's
Most of them i've kept since childhood, but i'm always looking for the next cutest one =D
You should message me if
If you think i sound like the sort of girl you wanna spend time with. ^.^
Or if you're completely crazy and need someone to be crazy with =D
The two of us