Missessomething
30 Pulaski, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Missessomething
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
***REDOING MY PROFILE AS IT'S EXTREMELY OUTDATED***

I'm not too great at boasting about myself. I'm a caring, sarcastic, and witty guy, that's looking for someone to hang out and laugh with. I'm not in any particular hurry, so moving slow is fine with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly I'm just working currently.
I’m really good at
learning things. I learn thing quickly, and generally tend to get pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
would have to be my eyes, they're usually a bright blue. And my hair, especially in the summer, because its bright ginger lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of food. Really, I will eat anything that's meant to be eaten.
Mostly I prefer the rock genre, but will always listen to other things.
There are far too many movies and books to choose a favorite.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what will happen next. What will the world throw at me next to slow me down?
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends really, some I'm working. Sometimes I just stay in and watch a movie or play a game, and sometimes I go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually an open book. Anyone can ask me pretty much anything, and I will usually answer it.
You should message me if
the profile has made you the slightest bit curious. Or just to say hi, I love meeting new people!
More