Missmami512
25 Cranston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Missmami512
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Names maria I'm 21 single mom going back to school come September love cooking and enjoy listening to music and watching movies my son is my world
I'm out going love to be active
I'm big into country love music love the south rode horses for several years
do line dancin every Monday wednesday and Friday four wheeling and pick up trucks are always fun.
Hopin to find my redneck Romeo

Originally went to school for Cna but that didn't end up working out so trying to find a new path in life as to why I'll be returning to school

I'm very loving giving and passionate
I'm a social person and a cuddle bug love to go out and have a good time
I will give Somone the shirt off my back
Looking for Somone who is honest loving and respectful
What I’m doing with my life
Going to ccri for generals and associates in special education Come September
I’m really good at
Cooking listening and helping ppl
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes and smile
How short I am 4"10
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Twilight
50 shades of grey

All marvel movies

Country music <3
The six things I could never do without
Toothbrush
Love
Food
Cell phone
My child
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make a better life for my son
On a typical Friday night I am
Home with my son or line dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm adopted
I'm a snorer
I squeak like a mouse when i laugh hysterically
I still watch pb& j otter
You should message me if
You like kids
Are lookin for something serious
Are drug free
Are a country boy
Are over your ex
More