MisterRN
32 Westlake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MisterRN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to seek out fun in life. Looking for someone to spend time with and date. Easygoing and I don't judge.

I'm engaged to a lovely woman. We are very happy.
- I'm not trying to find a 3rd for us.

I enjoy the geeky environment.
Anime and foreign film.
Outdoor activities!
Exercise and fitness.
What I’m doing with my life
Gaining experience as a nurse. I'm going to pursue my bachelors soon. Until then, explore.
I’m really good at
Being OCD. Also looking for new things to do. I love going out and enjoying the
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be quiet and talkative at times.
I'm considerate.
I'm always thinking of something interesting to do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like fantasy novels, comedies, enjoy adult swim and anime, and I really prefer home cooked food. Chipotle still rocks though. I get lost in music, but I'm not crazy about anything specific. I love it when songs send a chill down my spine.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my health, my car, my education, and rice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future career, current news, how can I better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends/family, working, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm....
You should message me if
You are looking to date every now and then. Maintain a friendship.
More