55New Orleans, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live in the Algiers/New Orleans area with my cat, Dot. Dot seems to own me, not the other way around.
I enjoy the outdoors (parks and forests), Taking little trips when I can find the time. Watching football and tennis.
I like playing tennis. I may not be the best tennis player but I still enjoy playing a match or two.
I’m independent so I don’t need someone to take care of me. I am looking for that special someone to do things with. Life is too short to spend it alone and not with that special someone.
I would like to meet that special someone who likes getting out and exploring new places and just having a good time doing whatever we both may enjoy doing.
My job keeps me busy most of the week. I enjoy my job and wouldn't want to be working at anything else.
I'm happy with my life, just missing that special someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend most of my time working.
I’m really good at
I'm good at playing tennis, working on computers and solving computer problems.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read all kinds of books from autobiographies and history. I like all kinds of movies. As for food, hmm, I can eat just about anything. Notice I said "Just about anything" because there are some things I think I wouldn't touch.
Six things I could never do without
I would die without football season.
My brother, even though he doesn't live near me.
My cat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told you it wouldn't be private anymore, would it?
The two of us