43Ypsilanti, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A self summary huh well I really don't know too much to say about myself I'm 42 years old four children they're all grown. I'm enjoying life right now taking it one day at a time and enjoying the time that I have i tried to enter misses and my phone entered mistress and I just left it that way get passed the name and take the time to get to know me you'll love me I know I do lol.......
What I’m doing with my life
I am running S@#@## B% Ma$%&&@ and am very excited about its progress and where it is headed
I’m really good at
Many things really I have a creative mind I'm very good with my hands um very good with mechanics an electronics so really many many
things I am very good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Okay well I don't actually have a favorite book but I do have a couple of authors that I liked like VC Andrews, Donald Goins, John Grisham music I really don't listen to too much of what I like a lot of church music I like R&B rap hip hop country like some heavy metal I'm wild I have a wide range of variety of music that I like favorite shows are charm supernatural CSI Miami Castle bones True Blood just about anything TNT puts out.
Six things I could never do without
God and my kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is the meaning of life and what is our purpose here on earth
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies and working on my house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a free spirit
You should message me if
Looking for Someone special
The two of us