41 Azle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Misty and I am 39 years old. I have a daughter 21 and a son 16. I live in Azle, Texas and was born and raised in Texas. I am an atheist. My favorite thing to do is watch sports. I am a die hard Dallas Cowboy fan and I pretty much live for football season. I like to be around people with a sense of humor and who are not easily offended. I am currently in school to become a Surical Tech. I am not a fan of meeting people this way, but I guess I'll give it a try.
What I’m doing with my life
In school to become a Surgical Tech
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite movies are Pulp Fiction, Natural Born Killers, Gone in 60seconds, Titanic, Dirty Dancing, and Brides Maids. My favorite comedians are Louis Ck and George Carlin. Shows that I enjoy are Homeland, South Park, Family Guy, sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, and I enjoy shows like First 48 and I love the History channel. Rap music is my favorite. I also like country and 80's. I listen to a bit of everything.
The six things I could never do without
Memories, My kids, coffee, football season, gym, family
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately I am working on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
None of your business :)
You should message me if
Must be at least 36 years old.