MitchSD91
25 El Cajon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MitchSD91
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! My name is Mitchell, I'm an extroverted INTJ and looking to meet new people! I work a lot, and usually spend my free time relaxing, watching a movie, playing games, or out riding my motorcycle. I would love to go on adventures, definitely up for beach days, hikes, go-karts, paintball - whatever!

I'm open-minded, talkative, dorky, and I enjoy being around energetic and happy people (cuz that's me)! I'm pretty down to earth, and just looking for someone to catch Pokemon with, get boba/froyo, and go to dinner, drinks, and a movie (or take-out, wine, and Netflix).
What I’m doing with my life
I have a career as a Technology Specialist at a Digital Retail Agency in Downtown San Diego. I've been there for 4 years, and it started as an internship while I was pursuing my degree. I have my A.S. in Computer Programming and although I am busy working late most nights, I plan to complete my B.S.

I recently bought a new car, but I might be purchasing a house or apartment within the next year; taking the next steps in my life.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at building/troubleshooting computers and other tech items. I'm also really good at strategy games, and always down for a board game night, video games, or card games.

I had played the clarinet since 3rd grade, but I now prefer drums. Rock Band anyone?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Brave New World, Ishmael, LotR, Harry Potter - however I don't read books much nowadays, usually articles online.

Movies - Predator, Star Wars, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Wreck-It Ralph, LotR, Harry Potter, Fight Club, Donnie Darko, Inception, X-Men... I could keep going, but I steer away from horror movies.

Shows - House, Family Guy, Parks and Rec. Always up for a new show.

Music - Adventure Club, Bassnectar, Deadmau5, System of a Down, Tool, Twenty-One Pilots, Pegboard Nerds - I grew up on Alternative Rock, and added some Dubstep/EDM/House music.

Food - BBQ, Asian, and breakfast burritos are my faves.
The six things I could never do without
Internet/Computer
Comfy bed
Showers
Sunglasses
Socks
Car/Motorcycle
On a typical Friday night I am
Most weeknights I'm relaxing at home after work, usually having dinner with a movie, then playing video games with friends. Fridays are included, but if there are plans I would definitely go out!

Saturdays are best for getting stuff done, but Saturday nights and Sundays are open for adventures!
You should message me if
You're casual enough to have a night in, but enjoy going out and getting dressed for the occasion.
More