21 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for a real, serious relationship. I can honestly offer a happily ever after to anyone who would give me a chance. I am looking for a future, adventures, goofing off, cuddling, kissing, eventually other things, or whatever, sneaking out of bed each morning early to make your favorite meals to start off our day. :)

Message me if you're not stuck up!

I am 19. My name is Mitchel. I am a fun, living, and crazy (in a good way) guy. I like music, walking at night, photography, and nature.
I am a huge gaming, anime watching, all around nerddddd.
I love nature and health. I HATE the heat...I go walking everyday I can. Usually along the way, I make a pitstop to take some pictures and or have a little quiet picnic.

I am a VERY quiet person, yet I hate the silence. This is because I am usually deep in thought or I don't know you. Once you get to know me, I can be very random, adventurous, and well me lol

Other things:
Anime, Cute animals, parties, TV, Google to answer ever odd question that pops up in my head.

I cannot exist without movies and or music. It is my drug. It allows me to escape the current crappy and chaotic world. Hooray for alliteration.

I tend to cry or at least tear up whenever my favorite shows or books end. It is heart-wrenching to see a story I've grown attached to end.

I love all types of music except rap (excluding tupac) and Heavy Metal because I can't understand the lyrics and meaning.
MUSIC: T.O.P, 3 Days Grace, Black Veil Brides, All Time Low, Alfred Brendal, Nightwish, Slipknot, System of a Down, Disturbed, Coldplay, and much much more.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a part time job as veterinarian assistant.
UPDATE: Enlisting in the military, US Navy. Haven't decided on a four or eight year enlistment.
I hope to find a JOB in music or something techy.
ULTIMATELY, for a CAREER, I plan to do one of those 1-2 year programs for a medical assistant, gains some experience, an go from there.
I’m really good at
Chemistry, Painting, Photography, Computers (Visual Arts/Gaming/Web Design), Guitar, Animals, and Hiking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair (I keep it long) or my avoidance of people lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: J.K Rowling, Stephen King, Christine Johnson
Food: I am very picky. if it has mushrooms, I cannot eat it. I am partially allergic. I cannot eat onions either unless finely chopped as it has a weird feel in my mouth.

I like/hate spicy foods, but either way, I can't eat them. I love burgers :) Whenever we go somewhere 'fancy', for example, my family would get lobsters or special dishes, but I would settle for a nice juicy burger :)

I love Vietnamese, Italian and Spanish cuisines. :))
The six things I could never do without
Music, Food, Black-Ops, Plato, a nice tree to park my ass under, and A few close friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the divine, my mistakes, ect.

Mostly if my life is a false existence or an actuallity of wholesomeness.
For example: What is it like to look through another's eyes? Do they feel the same as mine? Do they FEEL the same as me?

Other than that, I often ponder different philosophies.
On a typical Friday night I am
-Walking the forest for some quiet time.
-Downloading early torrent movies
-Wondering if anyone would ever want me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I often get hurt because I am more committed in my relationships than the other.

I am secretly an aspiring writer.
I have written a play inspired by Plato.

I am not religious, but spiritual. Get to know me and you will discover what I mean..
You should message me if
You want a down to earth guy,
Goofing off
Non stop kissing
A future
To be held and listened to

If you want someone who would walk miles just to give you a hug. If you want someone to hold and to hold you.

If you want to be loved.