Mitchell83
33 Halifax, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mitchell83
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun, laid back guy looking to meet some new people. I enjoy a good night in with friends, cooking supper and enjoying a game or movie. I'm a pretty good baker, and I'm always trying new recipes. I'd like to expand into cooking as well.

In my spare time I like to write and watch TV. I'm also a big fan of older video games (Super Mario Bros. being my favourite). I enjoy all types of movies, especially a cheesy 80's horror movie that you can laugh at. I'd love to meet someone with some common interests.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a management position at a local company. It was intended to be a short-term job that I've now been doing for over six years.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty good baker - especially with anything involving peanut butter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones, Stephen King, fantasy novels.
Movies: Horror, all kinds
TV: Dexter, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, True Blood, Six Feet Under, Louis CK, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Food: I love seafood (especially fish and chips)
The six things I could never do without
Peanut Butter/Chocolate combos
A good nap
Rainy Sundays
YouTube
Fall comfort food
My cat, Emma
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging out with some of my friends, watching a movie, board games, shopping, reading. The usual.
More