24 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a normal guy. Sorry, I'm not great at talking about myself. I'm happy to answer any questions. Find me on Kik.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend a lot of time practicing guitar and I'm working my way up to owning my own business franchise. Working out everyday is tough, but I manage to hit the gym a couple times a week.
I’m really good at
Drawing and sketching. I prefer music much more, but sadly, I'm more proficient with art than guitar. Some day I'll add cooking to this list as I find I really enjoy it and I enjoy experimenting with foods.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a reader. Music is really important to me, specifically technical death metal. As for TV, movies, and food: I like what I like and don't like the rest. I have my favorites, but nothing too particular and ultimately I just like trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing in particular
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working. Or if I'm lucky, I can kick back at home with a beer and my guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no interest in sports. I'm sorry.
You should message me if
you're bored and wanna chat for a bit. I'm down. Wanna get to know me? Just say "what up" and let's see what happens. Find me on Kik. Same name.