Mitty-Melman
25 Cardiff, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mitty-Melman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What you should know about me;

I'm extremely spontaneous, ballsy, easy going...and will try almost anything! I like to travel and have spent the past 7months ...learning to dive, surfing most weekends, jumping 15,000ft from planes...hiking around mountains, camping in the Australian outback....driving 4x4 on soft sand, driving a scooter in Asia...canoeing to beautiful Everglades, swimming in lakes and under waterfalls... spending countless hours on buses, planes and trains....living out of a small backpack....and meeting the most interesting and unique characters along the way...

I'm extremely open, will talk to anyone about anything....(I talk an awful lot) I would consider myself non scene...always thinking outside the box ...cannot abide shallow, pretentious people... I'm extremely physical...like to keep myself busy, and always trying new sports...

I would consider myself quite organic, a bit of an Eco warrior...who adores all things natural...

I enjoy drinking a lot of tea...listening to Foster The People...writing blogs...reading crazy books (such as a women's journey across the Australian desert on a camel...or the journey of a group of guys across the Himalayas) ...I hate materialistic "Sex in the City" type books...

I'm an avid movie fan....and like to watch a range of movies...I don't watch too much tv...I'm defiantly more of a movie person!!
What I’m doing with my life
I've just returned from an epic 7 months travelling experience...around Australia, and South East Asia!

Before leaving the UK...I worked within Community Development, within a Housing Association...helping tenants within the community.

I have now returned and I'm in the process of working my way to becoming a Personal Trainer....also working from home selling various organic Aloe Vera products ...

My life isn't like the normal average Jo... I have worked in many fields from Hospitality, Youth Work, LSA, Retail...and Health and Fitness...

I like change...and tend to get bored easily...hence why I like to try new things...
I’m really good at
Talking....
The first things people usually notice about me
My openness....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tracks, Of Mice and Men, Great Expectations, Life of Pi, Atlas, The Road to the Hymalaias ...

I like books that inspire me...
The six things I could never do without
Tea
Lonley Planet
Spotify
People
Kit Kats
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world...
On a typical Friday night I am
With people...
More