Sam_Antics11
28 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sam_Antics11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in Boston for about 9 years. I love the hustle and bustle which suits me because I am like the energizer bunny, but with an old soul. I like to stay busy, have a good balance between spontaneity and balance and am looking to make the most out of life.

I read in someone's profile once they wanted to be half of a power couple and I have to agree.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an interior designer specializing in corporate offices and dip into some graphics/illustration on the side. I spend basically all my free time with my friends and family at the gym, out to dinner, and somewhere else around the city. I also love trying new restaurants/bars and neighborhoods so I'd love to travel more.
I’m really good at
Drawing is my most interesting talent, but my cooking/baking skills aren't too shabby either. I am also pretty intuitive so I am a pretty good listener, problem solver, and advice giver.
The first things people usually notice about me
Between the various stages of red and the curls, strangers (both men and women!) have been commenting on my hair. For that...Thank you!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
I love books on personalities, MBTI, and the occasional chick-lit. I am an INFJ for those that are interested.

Movies
Although not limited to this, I am a sucker for a good romantic indie film like Like Crazy, My Girlfriend's Boyfriend, Man On Her Mind, and In Your Eyes.

Music
This is such an important part of my life. If we can find some common ground here than we'll get along just fine. Anything from singer/songwriters and indie to EDM as well as some oldies, and 90s/2000s R&B and pop. Hold the country and any hardcore metal.
Current obsession: LIGHTS
The six things I could never do without
Aside from friends, family, and my career

Spotify
Good Banter
Sunshine and summers on the Cape
Lots of walking
The produce department
Trace paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What else I can learn to add to my bag of tricks, what my next design/illustration project will be, and which album to add to my vinyl collection.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either spending it with my sister/brother-in-law, back home visiting my parents for the weekend, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am often mistaken for a Gap employee and I love a good road trip song along.
You should message me if
Message me if you love what you do for a living, like to keep busy/active, want to push eachother out of our comfort zone, want to see the world with me, and if you would enjoy going on a long walk just to get outside and enjoy the weather. Bonus point if you are a Pisces, Virgo, or Capricorn!
More