MizzMusik
31Atascadero, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MizzMusik
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a SLO native. I've lived in Northern California and Southern California, and found the Central Coast to be just right. My family and friends are very important to me and I love spending time with my loved ones. It might be cliche but have found it is not what you do but the company you keep that makes for fun times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A few movies I like are Singing in the Rain, The Host, The Island, Aeon Flux, Stardust, Galaxyquest, Elf, and lots more. With tv I kinda like sci-fi, yeah i know I may have just labeled myself as nerd but I own it.

I love music and my listening often depend on my mood. I can honestly say I have an ecclectic taste. A genre that I don't like is a rarity. I like country, pop, alternative, classic rock, opera, musicals, the list goes on and on.
Six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Religion/Faith
Music
My phone, I have been without it is not fun.
Diet Coke
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It has recently come to my attention that I am oblivious when it comes to whether one is flirting or being friendly. Which may explain why I'm here......
You should message me if
Call me old fashioned but I think if a guy's interested he should make the first move. So go on...
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion