30Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in Colorado but shipped off to the army later in life. I moved back to Colorado almost three years ago after serving 6 years in the army. I now work in the world of finances so not quite as exciting haha. I like to stay active but I also enjoy staying in and watching a good movie. I enjoy anything outdoors like going on hikes and BBQs. My sidekick puppy is named Apollo and now he has a new sister, Rika! I enjoy educating myself in a lot of areas especially history. I'm a laid back and honest guy but enjoy going out for drinks and having a good time. As for my characteristics, I pride myself on my being loyal and honest. I was raised very old school so I like to treat my lady the way she should be treated. I'm quite the sarcastic person so I like to have a good time and keep the humor going! I'm very motivated and driven in my career plus I am very close to my family. I'm very understanding and have gone through plenty of life experiences to help me appreciate good people around me. I've also got quite the nerdy side :P
What I’m doing with my life
Just staying busy with my job building a good career and finding new things to do within my company! I enjoy working out, hanging out, going out for drinks, watching a movie, hanging out with my puppies and friends. The occasional car meet or cruise through the mountains area must!
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty decent cook. I try to make new things all the time but I only experiment on myself so don't worry lol. I'm no expert but I can give a pretty good massage!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a very genuine, dedicated and honest person. I also like to throw out a few sarcastic comments to lighten the mood
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: history and military books
Movies: I watch pretty much anything but I really enjoy historical based movies like Troy, Kingdom of Heaven, etc but I enjoy comedies a lot as well.
Music: I listen mostly to country and rock.
TV shows: How I Meet Your Mother, Dexter, Happy Endings, Whitney, Vikings, etc.
Six things I could never do without
My family
My dogs
My hobbies
My car
My friends
Did I already say my dogs?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to grow in my career
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends or coworkers or just hanging out catching up on Netflixs!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually enjoy a few chick flicks lol
The two of us