25 McDonough, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm really laid back, but I love to have fun. Making people laugh is what I do. I'm really into going places, meeting new people, and trying new things. I really like the outdoors. Camping, hiking, rock climbing, Frisbee, swimming, etc. I'm really up for anything though. I'm big into family and friends. Life is boring without those around you to share it with. On an average night I'm either out with friend our relaxing at the house and watching some netflix. My favorite food is Asian food but I'm still a guy, so I'll eat anything. I'm looking for someone who is socially outgoing who likes to go out and have a good time or just even relax and enjoy each others company. I'm a couple months away from getting a degree in business. If you would like to know more, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working on my degree and enjoying life as much as I can.
I’m really good at
making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-I'm not a big reader but when I find a book I like, I can't put it down
Movies-anything that's got a good plot to it. But I'm always up for a horror movie
Shows-I watch a lot on Netflix so any show that's been really popular I've most likely watched all of it.
Food-I eat everything. But Asian food is by far the best!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends and doing whatever we feel like doing that night
You should message me if
You like someone who can actually hold a conversation.