34Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I work at a Big4 accounting firm as a consultant (CPA). I love what I do and work hard at it.

I love travelling, watching movies and going to comedy shows. I am always up for any stand-up show and road trips. I try to hit the gym as much as I can. I have done a few half-marathons, 10ks and 5ks. I entered the NY Marathon drawing and am hoping to get picked!

I am pretty straightforward and easy going (I have been told). I am hoping to meet someone like that.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on some real interesting projects, planning some international travel and having fun with friends!
I’m really good at
....being sarcastic!
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I may be Greek or Middle Eastern!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One of my hobbies is not reading!
Movies - love comedy, thrillers and action movies.
Shows - can watch stand-up anytime. An Idiot Abroad, Impractical Jokers, The Office, Family Guy, New name a few shows I like.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
planning trips
my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends
Going to a stand up show
staying in and watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am goofy so I have a number of embarassing things that I can share with you once I get to know you. One I can admit here is that I have Justin Beiber's "Baby" on my iPhone and I like that song...haha!
You should message me if
if you are a girl next door, have goals in life and are easy-going.
The two of us