Mmh5132
27 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mmh5132
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im an easy going and great to get along with. I like listening to music and I am interested in furthering my education. Im left handed, a Leo and I enjoy writing, working out, and fashion.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Penn State Graduate with a bachelor's degree in Sociology. I currently work as an Autistic Behavior Analyst Therapist who works with children. I am also furthering my education by going back to school for my masters degree in Speech Language Pathology.
I’m really good at
Making others feel comfortable. Telling funny stories and writing rap music jk lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy, and any fashion magazine I can get my hand on "Nylon, Vogue, & Glamour."

As far as music to a lot of genres my Ipad is filled with different artists. I enjoy listening to R&B and pop music. My favorite music artists at the moment are Frank Ocean, Gotye, Kanye West, ASAP Rocky, Rihanna The Weeknd, and Solange Knowles.

My favorite movie is Breakfast At Tiffanys. I usually like comedy movies like Due Date, The Hangover, Step Brothers. I also like horror movies and thriller/suspense movies.
The six things I could never do without
my journal
my faith in God
my iPhone
my ipad
my best friends
the shoes in my closet...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, what I have to wear tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends grabbing a drink at Happy Hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like Justin Bieber's music lol
You should message me if
If anything you've just read interests you...
More