Mo_KY
57 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mo_KY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Pretty normal, for a girl.
Nice, smart, funny. Uncomplicated. Active.
What I’m doing with my life
I live with my dog and sometimes my kids. The kids are all over 19. I have a successful career, but plenty of down time. I hope to find someone who'd like to spend some of that time with me....
Enjoy events around town- listening to music in Willow Park on Sunday evenings in the summer, The Louisville Palace summer movie series, events at the Water Tower,...
I am active, have many interests. I like to hike; I love to snow ski; I'm scuba certified, like golf, tennis... I love to travel.
I like to draw and paint, as well as take an occasional pottery class or whatever... enjoy photography. One of my degrees is in art - another is in engineering....
I’m really good at
lots of stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Maybe a couple of other things, too.
I'm told I don't look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite foods: Thai, Indian, Vietnamese
music: anything, Dr. Teeth and the Electric Mayhem
TV shows: 30 Rock, Community, Parks and Recreation, Walking Dead, Raising Hope
books: Forest Gump (not the movie)
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order (to those who commented that it appears I value post-it notes over my kids):
my mini laptop
post-it notes
blue jeans
toothbrush
my senses
my kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I should be doing
On a typical Friday night I am
oh jeez, I'm here typing this answer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing
You should message me if
you notice our match % is high and enemy % is low.
More