Mo_Mo90
25 Adelaide, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mo_Mo90
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Mo.

I like to chill and have nice quiet time, instead of tomfoolery.

I live with my cat, Milk.

Writing is my vice.

So is painting.

I enjoy my own company more than I should.

I like engaging with people from different cultures, to learn more about their practises and habits.

Trying to get those new, awesome memories going to discuss at much, later time with the person who helped me make them.
What I’m doing with my life
At this point and time, Im running a business with my family, whilst trying to study and fit in second jobs and body building tracing, so down time is very much appreciated.
I’m really good at
I'd like to think I'm somewhat of a decent artist.

I can cook pretty well. Except for curry. I don't do curry.
The first things people usually notice about me
You'd have to go and ask them?

My awesome sense of fashion?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wether it be food, music, movies or books. If it raises more questions than answers......then it's going to get my attention.
The six things I could never do without
1. Shoes. 2. Doritos. 3. A comfortable couch. 4. Books. 5. Trees. 6. Toast. 7. A sense of dignity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The size of the universe.
Morality.
Mortality.
Dessert.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home painting, At the gym, or out in town sipping mango juice and singing karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy naps far more than I should.

Also Broadway musicals are best.
You should message me if
you think its a good idea, which it is.
More