67San Mateo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a hard working professional , very reliable and steady like an ox .

I am grateful and thankful for what I have been given and have worked hard for what I have achieved !! I have learned and am blest from the people who have come into my life and have changed me to strive to be better ! Sometimes, I stumble along the path of life, but God picks me up brushes me off and guides me back on my journey!! I yearn for a companion to experience life's triumphs along with life's tragedies with passion, love, caring and support for each other!!! We all try to practice balance , simplicity and tranquility and with hard work and the right partner it is easier to achieve.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a healer by profession for both animals and people in a more alternative and integrative approach. I enjoy what I do and have helped many and will continue to work for awhile longer!! I would like to ease into more time spent enjoying life with someone special and important to me!!!
I’m really good at
Caring and healing , being a good friend and listener, giving constructive suggestions???
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile and dry humor. Depending on the time and situation my serious , professional expression !! I am usually clean and nicely dressed but not a trend setter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy music from the 60's and 70's and listen to Josh Grogan you put me on your shoulders.
I have always like the movies Ghost and The Groundhog Day
My reading has been limited to work journals and last book was Fifty Shades of Grey by suggestion of a friend.
I enjoy good home cooked Chinese Food
Mom's cooking
There are many good restaurants in SF
Six things I could never do without
My family and friends , my animals ( at this time one cat) good food, my health , love, pocket knife
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can achieve and past situations and experiences that have affected me. Traveling to see and experience different places. Time with a partner - companion
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either having dinner with my colleagues or stopping by a favorite lounge for a quick drink and catching up everyone's work week woes. If not I am home making dinner and getting ready for a weekend golf game.
You should message me if
I also can not tell if you indicate the like button so a short note to start a chat would be great!
The two of us