MochaTashi
36 Kingwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MochaTashi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an independent , ambitious ,energetic, educated,fun-loving , single Lady. Yes I said "Lady". I work in telecommunications so work takes up a lot of my time. I like quite nights with my couch and CSI, Criminal Minds, Grey's Anatomy, anything that has a deeper than surface plot, I'm on it. I also enjoy stepping out in an adult atmosphere. I'll try most things at least once , because I don't believe one can truly dislike something they've never tried.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working on my MBA
I’m really good at
Almost everything 😉
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I'm really fun most of the time so that works for me. Others seem to notice my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies : 300, limitless, Déjà Vu, The last of the Mohicans , Brave heart ;to name a few of my favorites.
Books:Fish, The Bible, Native Son, Think like a Man
Food: I am absolutely a fat girl in the inside. I enjoy almost any style of food. Fine cuisine to me is anything prepared with love and skill.
The six things I could never do without
My Faith
My Family
Food and Wine
Shoes( preferably 4' heels)
My cell
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my impact on people around me. My success .
On a typical Friday night I am
Curled up with a glass of wine and Netflix .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hhhmmmm....... Let me get back to you on that one.
You should message me if
You find me interesting....
More