Mochajolie
30 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mochajolie
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi Gentleman!
I'm a free-spirit, intelligent, well-traveled, and sophisticated woman. I love life and sharing a variety of exciting and stimulating experiences with intelligent, adventurous, and kind people.

I am quite passionate about things I love and I don't beat around the bush. I'm more social than loner, dinner than dessert, dresses than jeans, lipstick than chapstick, movies than TV, sushi than hot dogs, international than domestic, gym than hiking, bold than shy, woman than girl, men than boys.

I prefer dating outside my race! I love African American men, but dating them is a preference, not a priority.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working on government projects as a Marketing Strategist. I am a native Houstonian, and I moved back to Houston after finishing graduate school at Georgetown University. I'm looking forward to traveling abroad to Dominican Republic and the Bahamas this summer!
I’m really good at
I have a great fashion sense according to others. I am great at cooking, decorating, and many things domestic. I'm very creative and thrive in environments where I can express myself without limits!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like biographies, mystery, and suspense novels. I enjoy scary movies, dramas, romances and action. I loathe reality TV, video games and gossip talk shows. Let's use our brains people for something more important like solving the world's problems or "to achieve world peace."

I have an eclectic taste in music and love discovering new artists. I'm currently listening to James Blake, J. Cole and John Coltrane.

More sushi please :)
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
Prayer
Toothbrush
Apple products
SUSHI
TRAVEL/VACAY!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and EVERYTHING else. Onward & Upward!
I also spend a ton of time thinking about clever comebacks, cute outfits for work, my next nail polish color, my next career move, my next travel destination, whether or not I want to add PhD to the end of my name, whether or not I want children, retirement savings (its never too early), and working abroad (UAE).
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading, drinking socially, out to dinner, at the movies, working out...It varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
None of your biz! "A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous." -Coco Chanel
You should message me if
you are...
Gathered
Goal Oriented/ Ambitious
Honest
Free of excessive emotional baggage
Optimistic
Outgoing
Openminded
Mature & Responsible
Emotionally and socially mature
More