23 Niles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a very down to earth person. I love being around my family, and friends they are the most important people to me. I love to read, and do puzzles, hunt, fish, and camp.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in my third year of college. I am a major in Psychology, and a minor in Criminal Justice. I plan on finishing my degree, and finding a job that makes me happy.
I’m really good at
Im really good at listening to other people's problems and helping them in any way that I can. Puzzles, Softball, talking, getting to know people, texting, reading, and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly have no clue what the first thing people notice about me is. I would like to think the first thing they notice about me is the way I carry myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a specific favorite book, but my favorite Author is Jodi Picoult. Movies:
I love scary, funny movies.
Favorite shows would be CSI Miami, Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU, Duck Dynasty, Pretty Little Liars, Buck Wild, Storage Wars, Ghost Adventures.
Music: Country. Rascal Flatts is my favorite band.
Food: Well I don't know what my favorite is. But im not a picky eater. I'll most likely try anything.
The six things I could never do without
1) God!
2) My Parents.
3) Siblings
4) Morals
5) Books
6) The rest of my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Future, and my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at my dads house, spending time with him. Or putting a puzzle together.
You should message me if
You should message me if, you think you could handle not being the only important thing in my life. If you don't have to be out doing something every minute, can sit at home and relax. And if you think you can make me smile. :)