MollyMarie1229
24 Chisholm, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MollyMarie1229
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well my name is Molly. I'm 21. Down to earth. I love goin' mudding. Bein' with friends. I'm one of a kind. Caring. Loving. Trustworthy. I wanna love like Johnny and June. I'm ready to settle down.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a live in nanny going to school online full time :)
I’m really good at
Giving people advice. Being there for my friends and family. Makin' people laugh. Lightening up the mood.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I always get the "I love your eyes!" Haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love romance novels. LOVE horror movies. Comedies. Etc. I love country. Rap. Hip hop. Classic rock. Old movies. Anything. :)
The six things I could never do without
Six things? Hmm. Well, my family and friends. I'm not obsessed with my phone, its just my only way of communication. I love my job. And I LOVE my truck! Haha..I guess the other two would be air, and dr. Pepper :]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think way too much. But I think about my life a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hmmmph. Probably just relaxing with friends, watching movies or hangin out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Losing family is extremely hard. Don't ever take life for granted!
You should message me if
You are lookin' for someone who is real, someone who will make and KEEP you happy. If you want commitment. I'm you're girl! :]
More