MollyN21
26 Holyoke, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MollyN21
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun and sometimes shy girl but once i get to know you i open up. I love cuddling with my boyfriend and watching horror movies with my boyfriend ....if you wanna know more about my boyfriend mail me :)
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated HCC for human services. I want to become a social worker with kids and/or people with addiction/mental health issues. I am also loving my time with my boyfriend, he makes me so happy.
I’m really good at
Making my boyfriend happy ; ) I'm also a great listener, I loved to hear what people have to say and I never judge so say whats on your mind!
The first things people usually notice about me
my boyfriend, my smile and my personality and my ass...I call it my trade mark because its usually the second things guys say to me after they love my smile ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love zombies and any type of horror movie/books I also love Doctor Who, which was introduced to me by my boyfriend.
The six things I could never do without
my boyfriend
my cats
my phone
hair ties
wallet
zombie book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and where i will be years from now (married to my boyfriend)
On a typical Friday night I am
With my boyfriend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a boyfriend.
You should message me if
If you want to meet my boyfriend or talk to me about my boyfriend.
More