25Flagstaff, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Wow, okay, here I go. I love animals, food, hiking, books, good friends, and long walks in the snow.
What I’m doing with my life
So much. I'm currently at NAU studying holistic medicine and I have a job editing for an online magazine. Otherwise, I'm out in beautiful Flagstaff hanging with my gal pals.
I’m really good at
I've always been pretty good with animals, but I love dogs and horses most of all. I'm a great listener but I can get quiet at times just because I don't think people have to talk all the time to truly communicate. Chemistry is my bread and butter.
I also have a pretty green thumb.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a great laugh and I'm usually the first one to start laughing at a joke. I've been told I have a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror movies a lot. After a long day, it's great to go home and sink into a mostly mindless adrenaline rush. I grew up watching "The Ring", "The Grudge", etc. but "The Descent" has to be one of my all time favorites. I'm not really into slasher flicks, though.
Cliche, I know, but I really do like all kinds of music apart from country. I enjoy some hard rap on occasion. Music is all about the mood you're in, after all.
And I love all food.
Six things I could never do without
1. Nature
2. Friends
3. Books
4. My dog, Spooky
5. Spicy food
6. My bike
The two of us