Momma0109
28 New Caney, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Momma0109
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun loving, caring and kinda woman. Some do call me a county girl. I love going camping, riding 4 wheelers, muddying and going dancing. I'm a really outgoing person that likes to have fun. I have a daughter who is my world. But I'm looking for someone to talk to and hangout then go from there. I'm not looking for one night anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking care of my daughter and working the full-time job. Enjoying time with family and friends. Making the Best of everything that comes my way.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at having fun making people laugh, sports I'm pretty good at them all just about. If not I put up one hell good of a fight LOL. I'm really good at listening to people when They need someone to listen. I do tend to give advice to a lot of friends that need help with some situation. Mostly really good at being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One of my favorite books is 50 shades of grey and yes I know typical lol. Now movies on the other hand I have a lot of movies but I'm really into the marvel onesand I'm also into the Disney movies. I love watching vampire diaries, Haven, the walking dead, once upon a time sons of anarchy
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My family
My friends
My dog
My camera
My faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's going to happen next
On a typical Friday night I am
Either spending it with my daughter or friends
More