Mondie_
33 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mondie_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! I enjoy watching movies, hanging out at coffee joints, listening to music, simple photography and occasional travelling
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in a middle sized company in Singapore with weird shift timings. During leisure time, enjoys planning where to go in my next holiday trip, like what sights to cover and 'soak' in the local culture
I’m really good at
Planning holidays, reading maps, making new friends, providing a good listening ear.
The first things people usually notice about me
Decent strange hairstyle with a smile, carrying a bag whenever I go out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Listening to different kind of music, reading travel guides, watching most types of movies, not picky cos eat most type of food (not too exotic)
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, good book, great music...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When and where will my next holiday destination be?
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends at coffee joints, movies if my schedule permits.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Life is too short for regrets. Open to try out different things: travel alone, movies alone. Enjoy planning holiday trips. Enjoy chatting with different people from different countries to learn more about their culture and their lifestyle.
You should message me if
there is anything you wish to find out about me. Looking forward to getting to know you.
More