33 Richland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 30 year old traveler with a heart too big fir my own good. I am from CT but live in eastern WA. I am an engineer with a major construction firm and thoroughly enjoying the northwest! The mountains and the wilderness are amazing and the local wine is fantastic! I love good food and fun people and pretty much any adventure that comes my way!
I’m really good at
Anything i put my mind to i suppose! Love to make people smile and laugh :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I am free spirited and fun loving. I am always up f or an adventure and envy 4 year olds for their wonder at anything and everything in life!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fantasy and adventure books, any delicious food, really I am open to anything!
The six things I could never do without
Good food and wine
My family
Good friends
Water (in more than just the necessary for life sense ;-) )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
With good friends, whether it be game night, blind wine tastings, the occasional bar crawl, or making/eating a fantastic meal :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will admit to those who earn it :-)
You should message me if
You enjoy life and want to have some adventures :-). Tattoos are a bonus :-)