36Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Teacher, tutor, and general random academic!

Been living in hawaii for 8 years, moved back to mainland to transition into the next stage of life.

At this point, kids are on the mind. To hopefully future wife, I promise to help share the duties of childbearing, to to help take care of the family as best as I can, and to always be as supportive as possible.

Serendipity drives me to find positivity!
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching, i will be working at a local college this fall and hopefully into the future!

Currently listening to "cruel sea" by the dakotas on a repeating basis. Amazing strong instrumentals from the 1960s, helps keep me focused and productive! Google it for a great 2 minute blast of sound awesomeness!
I’m really good at
Strategy, thinking, writing. Trying my best to make people happy!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, so they tell me anyway. Deep blue, but just me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Big trouble in little china!

Book: The Disposessed by Ursula k. Le guinn.
Six things I could never do without
Friends, family, happiness, and learning to count!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Globalization, inequality, whatever book im working on right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with friends!
You should message me if
You want to say hello and maybe go from there!
The two of us