MoonOverSangha
38 Ogden, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MoonOverSangha
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived in 4 US states and 3 foreign countries. I love to travel, and I have accomplished my goal of all 50 states and 50 foreign countries. I don't want anyone to think I am an under achiever though, so 75 is the new goal.
I love to ride my motorcycle. I love the outdoors, love nature, the mountains, the ocean and beach, a crisp breeze on my face, rolling around in a pile of fallen leaves, making snow angels, amazing views and vistas, morning dew, the smell of an ocean wind or of coming rain, the sound of thunder, the flickering flash of lightning in a dark sky, playing in rain, splashing in puddles, sunsets from a mountain top, staring out wistfully to the horizon, the colors of autumn, and spring flowers.
I like a lot of different things, as generic as it sounds, from dressing up for a night at the symphony to rolling around in the mud, yes, literally. I have the pictures to prove it. I am an experience junkie and my father says I live my life based on what I can cross off a list. I will try almost anything twice, the second time just to make sure. I love photography, and I like to write.
I like to stay active and exercise and I try to eat healthy.
Yes, I like to watch sports on TV, though I am intelligent enough to forgo that for an evening with an enchanting woman. I won't even hold it against her..as long as she makes me brownies, or has a pretty smile, or smells good, or has a cute laugh. Well, you get the idea.
I love all animals, yes even cats, but come on, really, what kind of man would rather have a cat than a dog? Some day I want a really cool pet, something easy and low-maintenance, like a grizzly bear. Would neighbors ever mess with you if you had a grizzly bear?
What I’m doing with my life
What I am really doing with my life though is collecting experiences and crossing things off my list. I am addicted to the gym, so a typical day is mostly work & working out with fun on the side.
I’m really good at
wandering aimlessly about the globe., collecting memories made up of random moments and amazing experiences, daydreaming, writing, making people laugh, making people curious, and writing far more in an online profile than people want to read or know.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair. It's mine and you can't have it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE smoothies, fresh fruit, and fresh bread. My favorite book is called "The Prophet" by Khalil Gibran. I also really like "Atlas Shrugged" "Jitterbug Perfume," "Sidartha" "As I Lay Dying," "Angela's Ashes," and many others. A good book is like a drug and I become a complete addict. I like movies such as "Amelie," "Behind the Sun," "City of God," the new Batman movies, and of course many more.
The six things I could never do without
I could do without anything other than the essentials for life, like oxygen, etc. I have lived a minimalist life while traveling and I know what is and is not necessary, but I would prefer not doing without my family, my journal, and my love of adventure and appreciation for beauty.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traveling, beautiful places, and wondering why I am not still traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym after work and after that, each weekend can be different.
You should message me if
you like to be intrigued as much as you like to be intriguing, you like adventure, you like witty banter, or you are bored enough to do so.
More