49 Buffalo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What can I say? I'm that girl that likes to go out or stay home. As long as I'm with good company it's all good. I love moonlight and looking at the stars. Listening to music and knowing and finding out obscure trivia. My goal this summer is to check out all the wonderful progress being made in Buffalo.
What I’m doing with my life
is a work in progress. Some days I'm thinking of writing a book, or having a food truck. Other days it may be an idea for a gadget or how to fix Niagara Falls.
I’m really good at
trying to organize things, but impromptu events are my forte! Give me about 10 minutes and an idea and I will have everything I think we may need and be ready to go!
The first things people usually notice about me
are that I am very friendly and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like so many different types of movies and music whether they are current, classics or oldies. When I get a chance to read I try not to lock myself into a specific genre. As for food anything goes! I like to try new restaurants whether they are classy or the areas neighborhood dives.
The six things I could never do without
would be my children, music, colors, utilities, stimulating conversation and high heels.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
not only that which needs to be done, but that which I would like to do. Lately I've been trying to write things down. Whether they be a restaurant to try, a book to read, a movie to see or a destination near or far.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually listening to music while cooking and having a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
shh, that's private:)