30San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty laid back and normally up for just about anything. I like to have fun and a good time, drama free. Love video games, reading, dancing, going out for drinks, working out - or try to at least, hanging out by the pool/beach, museums, the outdoors. I love to cook. Just looking to make some new friends
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoo's or my perky personality...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of music, mainly 80's. New wave, synth-pop, electro, ebm/industrial, dubstep, etc..

Food - Thai or Vietnamese. And I love sushi!

I have a love for all things hello kitty and tokidoki. I love octopus and sea horses. Bubble tea.

Movies - Pulp Fiction, Tombstone, Tank Girl, Dune, Labyrinth, Lucky Number Slevin, etc. As far as t.v shows : True Blood, 90210 (The Original), Family Guy, Torchwood, Doctor Who, CSI Miami, Red Dwarf, Dexter, etc..

Books - Love Chuck Palahniuk, R.A. Salvatore, Poppy Brite, etc..
Six things I could never do without
My phone - it's become an extension of me..
Rockstar energy drinks
Rainy cloudy days.
sriracha sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything, my brain never shuts off.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing to movies, reading or playing games. The occasional going out bar hopping...
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know me and find out more about me and have a good time!
The two of us