Mooooonman
31 Holland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mooooonman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I went to the UofM and after that I traveled around the country. I slept on couches, worked shitty jobs, and basically became a better person. Now I have what I call a grown-up job and I'm trying to get my head around all the success I'm having. I squint when I smile. I squint a lot. I have a dog, he is hilarious and spoiled. I like going to the gym quite often. I wear a t-shirt and jeans 95% of the time, but I have been told I clean up well. I have two little nieces and goddaughter, they almost make me consider having a kid (but not quite). I also really like to cook, the food I make is wonderful. I grow out my hair then chop it off quite a bit, it's currently short.

Also, being an ENTJ is apparently important.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in medical sales, basically driving around and making sure the surgeons I work with know how to use my stuff. I get to see a lot of surgeries so it is a pretty fun time. Trying to stay as fit as possible is also something I enjoy. I also like attacking the outdoors with reckless abandon. This includes anything like:skiing, hiking, rock climbing, canoeing, fighting bears, etc...
I’m really good at
Honesty. Destroying shoes and gloves, clearly my greatest skill. I also have been known to say things that make me look dumb and not care. I read something once and remember it forever, but I'm even better at forgetting where I put my keys. I pick things up and put them down; I used to be a good runner. Pointing out pseudo-philosophical bullshit be your own person. Smile :)

I can dance pretty well. I also love to sing karaoke, I think I sound good, but there is a small chance I am mistaken.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beautiful green eyes that you could get lost in for days. I have a dimple, I think it's lame.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Pressfield, Rothfuss, Jordan, Hemingway, Palahniuk, Vonnegut, Tolkien, Sanderson, Hobb, Abercrombie, Lawrence, Jordan, Brett, Lynch, Weeks, Sullivan, Woodring-Stover, McClellan, Butcher, Brown, and other randoms that made me smile. Historical fiction and Fantasy are my favorite, and classic lit is something I am trying and failing to get into.

Movies: Star Wars(not the bullshit), Fight Club, Gladiator, Braveheart, The Boondock Saints, The Count of Monte Cristo, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, 300, Hitch (shut up), The Kingdom, Snatch, Lord of The Rings, Black Hawk Down, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, and Falling Down.

Shows: Dexter(early), Californication, The Ultimate Fighter, Spartacus, Entourage, Supernatural, Scrubs, Breaking Bad(favorite), Sons of Anarchy, Being Human, and some choice cartoons.

Music: I love Metal. It's awesome, however, I like most everything else as well. Really like everything, except dumb shit.

Food: Meat, Pizza, Beer, and key vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
1) Family - having time to spend with my family and good friends is probably the most important thing to me
2) Feet
3) Fun
4) The plow
5) Music
6) Courage
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How poorly everyone drives. I'm on the road a lot so yelling while driving is one of my best skills.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, possibly having a movie night, or bowling(bowling is awesome, understand this)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing along to just about every song that comes on the radio, even if I haven't heard it before.
You should message me if
-you could use some good conversation and a laugh.
-you do not have kids that require diapers
-you like to exercise
-you enjoy drinking and watching action movies
-you are lighthearted and enjoy a good time
More