29Harrah, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Sarah. I am from West Jordan, Utah. I currently live in Harrah, Oklahoma with my mom and two little sisters.

I am a US ARMY BRAT. My mother served and my father just retired after 34 years as a CW5. I am VERY proud to be an Army Daughter, Cousin, Niece, but would be HONORED to every be a military wife.

I watch all types of movies and shows, mostly like comedy and horror.

I listen to almost every genre. I can go from pop to country to metal instantly.

I used to be 300 pounds. Got gastric bypass surgery Feb 2008 and lost 100 pounds. I now sit at 200. I am about 5'8''

I LOVE tattoos and piercings. I change my hair color all the time depending on the situation.

I got my CNA in Dec 2005. Never used it, then when I moved to Alabama with my dad in Summer 2008 I started college for Health Information Technology. I then found a school near by that had a Surgical Technician program. Medical has always come to natural to me. My top dream would be becoming a Medical Examiner or Surgeon.

I have a 6 week old daughter that is my world, never married. I love and want kids. I love all animals. I have 2 ferrets now.

Anymore questions just ask, or visit my FB:

What I’m doing with my life
Chillin at my mom's with my two little sisters. I have a top secret job and I could get killed every single morning. But someone has to keep this state safe. I am proud of what I do and I am glad this is the closest thing I can do the military which physically I cant do.
I’m really good at
Games.....Love Games....... Oh wait that sounds bad. Let's try this: Video Games.... I am extremely dedicated once I enter a relationship. People are amazed at what I put up with, but maybe that's my problem with certain guys. I get along with animals and kids amazingly well. I have yet to meet a child that doesn't just love me to death. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Wow a chick that digs metal! I get along with anyone once i get over the shy part. Also my tattoos. "Is that a Mario Star?!" I don't cake my face in makeup. Only thing I wear is eyeliner occasionally, so that can be both a good and bad thing, depending on the guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read all over the grid, anything including documentaries and just interesting work.

Love watching alot on Netflix. Of course all the comedy and horror. Also all sorts of TV series.

Music is a hard one. While writing this I am listening to Slayer. But next I think I will play some Chris Young. I listen to mainly metal, rap, r&b, 80's metal, country, techno, pop, rock, etc. \m/ \m/
Six things I could never do without
My Tattoos (Obviously)
Someone next to me at night, hence the reason I am here.
My crafts
Internet / Console Gaming
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I am 24, single, with no kids and stuck in time at the moment. Hoping since I have been looking the first whole part of my life, maybe the next steps will find me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Occasional shows that come around OKC and Norman, otherwise since I am "newly" back, I need to find new people to associate with, I stay at home spending as much time as I can with my younger sisters, we have not all lived under the same roof in a long time......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Dropped out of high school because a friend committed suicide there. However, even being dropped out for 1.5 years, I still managed to graduate BEFORE my original class did, and with an honors HS Diploma. In fact, Harrah did not have enough credits for me, so I got to create my own classes to take.. That was interesting. \m/
You should message me if
You wanna start chatting and see what forms. Making friends is fun as well. You not just wanting sex, but something that will last. \m/
The two of us