33Salinas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy being relatively active & life to me is sharing activities together: hiking, cooking, movies, reading, travel, and other happy life experiences.

I hope I can find someone with whom we enjoy being together, feel relaxed and happy. I hope we can understand each other; maybe we have a similar way of thinking/doing things.

My ideal woman for the long term is helpful, honest, understanding, emotional (in a good way) and warm. (Kind, considerate, humble, patient, & can compromise in conflicts.) I gravitate towards genuine people.

My ideal woman is a little funny but not always talking to friends (esp. on cell phone), or always expects us to be talking. Being happy when talking, or just quiet together walking down the street holding each other, is the girl for me.

I'm a good person, loving and supportive. I hope to find someone similar; loving, kind, gentle, and patient. I enjoy nature and the outdoors (hiking) more than shopping. If you like to spend all your time shopping, then we are not right for each other.

I also enjoy physical intimacy as part of a relationship. If you don't like to have sex at least 2 or 3 times per week, then we are not right for each other. To be direct.

I want a woman that has natural insight / high EQ.

I'm not really looking for a Christian woman (again). I have no religion, no belief about which God is more true and better than the other ones. I hope you are the same, moral ok but not too religious! ... (I might consider a 'soft'/lite Christian for the short-term if we have a good personality fit in other ways.)

It seems I have a long list of ideals that I have learned I want/don't want, but I am adaptable. I haven't found perfect yet but still had great relationships. So let's just meet briefly and follow the nature. Thanks!
What I’m doing with my life
I have a graduate degree in business, HR management, however I want to do a different career. I am a nursing student.
I’m really good at
Listening, being supportive.
Six things I could never do without
-at least 1 close friend/confidant
-tasty food
-Nature, trees, clean air, bird noises & hiking in it! (Quiet deep snow-shoeing is also fun).
-Exploration of some kind: new restaurants, movies, museums, travel, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The 6 things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Up for almost anything.

Maybe hiking, reading, jogging, exploring somewhere, movie, at a meetup, trying some new restaurant, spending time with a friend, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never had a successful relationship start from OkC ... but I still try here. Probably my lame-o self profile, but simple & direct.
You should message me if
I message you!

Also, I hate long, drawn out online chats that result in nothing, or when we finally meet we figure out quickly that actually this person isn't right. I would prefer to just meet briefly in person than waste time sending a volley of messages. I will make it as convenient for you as possible, the place & time of your choice. My ideal first meet is a short walk in some interesting, public place so you don't have to be concerned about safety.
The two of us