37 Grand Blanc, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love life and am a pretty happy dude. I am a good person who just wants to treat someone well and be treated well. Anything else you feel interested in knowing please feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I have a great job, 2 amazing children, an awesome dog and a nice home with a great location!
I’m really good at
being honest, strong, patient, reliable, sarcastic, funny, witty and a great father.
The first things people usually notice about me
The way I treat people probably? My sense of humor as well! Depends on the environment. I also have a pretty expressive face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Vampire Weekend, Daft Punk, The National, AWOLNATION, Childish Gambino, Flight of the Conchords, Florence & the Machine, Cage the Elephant, alt-J, Foster The People, The Lumineers, Neil Young, Passion Pit, etc

Food: Most things that are tasty!

Shows: Community, Happy Endings, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Parks & Rec, Grimm, Suits, Psych, Homeland, etc
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a lot of things. My brain likes to work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my boys. Reading books or doing something seasonal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of being alone.
You should message me if
you want to?