29 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work odd hours, but I'm always happy to get a drink. In fact I probably drink too much. If you do too, hit me up! One also loves Coffee.

I'm much more effusive in person.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a writer; mainly for the theatre but also essays, fiction and poetry. Not doing a 'normal' job by any means but all the happier, if poorer, for it.
I’m really good at
Talking. Can do it non stop. I also cook very well and speak fluent Singlish.
The first things people usually notice about me
It used to be my eyes and smile but now that I'm slightly older and don't care so much what people think, it's my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading a lot of creative non-fiction and theoretical stuff now. I love a good graphic novel (Asterios Polyp+Sandman!), and the novels of G.G Marquez, Edith Wharton, Philip Roth and David Mitchell.

Don't watch much TV but I like BBC serials and some American sitcoms.

I like many movies.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. My family
3. Coffee
4. My little black notebook
5. My Macbook
6. And my right hand
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Injustice, growing old, language, food, theatre, Singapore, the peculiarity of gay life, the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably out getting a drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't be all that private if I admitted it
You should message me if
you're interested in cutting beneath the bullshit ways in which we've been taught to desire other men.


if you think I'm cute and want to get to know me .