Morkie23
26 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Morkie23
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 22 yrs old. I have a two year old. I work full time in the military. I'm looking for a relationship, and someone to travel with my son and I. I love going to the park and on hikes with friends. Movies and out for a drink or two. I don't club at all. I love dancing around close friends and tight nit parties. I work hard for my sons future.

I'm a good friend and I try and keep up with people as much as possible. I try not to love but I have to admit that I am a big lover. I have been let down and I can be a bit too much when it comes to wanting to be with someone. But I'm not fussy and I don't ask for much.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, trying to save for changes that may happen. Spending as much time with friends as I can. I'm thinking of becoming a massage therapist and owning my own business once I get out of the military. I want to go travel at least once a year, go to places on everyone's list and more.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to put on here. Lets have a conversation about it!
The six things I could never do without
My son.
My phone.
Family.
Food.
Inspiration.
God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son and I's future. Family, and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
My weekends are off but possibling hanging out with close friends, at the movies, or at home watching adult swim.
You should message me if
Ask me anything. Want to talk about interests ect.
More