40 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for my better half, someone who is intelligent, has a great sense of humor, loves to travel and has a positive outlook on life.

I would describe myself as someone that is happy, I have a great family, a wonderful job that I enjoy and great friends.

I love to live life to the fullest and have, I enjoy people with a great sense of humour. Without a sense of humour, life seems rather boring. I enjoy activities like sports, cooking, theatre, movies, music, working out, traveling, reading, writing, staying in and watching TV with good company or just staying in for a quiet night.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a High School teacher in the West End of Toronto. I really enjoy what I do and see it as more then just a job. Not only am I teaching students in a particular subject area, but I'm allowed to use humour and sarcasm to teach in a creative manner, What more can I ask for?
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
Don’t let the pictures fool you, I am not a 50yr old man pretending to be younger. Yes, they are me, and yes, I am Albino. That means I have white hair and fair skin, but the fact I have albinism isn’t scary. I’m certainly more ‘noticeable’ than some other people – a good or bad thing depending on how people react to paleness, but it hasn’t stopped me from making great friends and establishing a fabulous career I truly enjoy, so why should it stop you from giving me a chance?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Bourne Trilogy, Field of Dreams, Scent of A Woman, Saving Private Ryan, Philadelphis, Gladiator

Music: Rock, Alternative, 80's metal bands, Indie, Hip Hop and R and B, and I am open to listen to everything atleast once - exceot for country. Some Favourites right now... Arcade Fire, Foo Fighters, RadioHead, Chili Peppers, U2, Pearl Jam, daughtry,

Food....YES. ;)
The six things I could never do without
My Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next ...
On a typical Friday night I am
I can either be out having a drink or dinner with either friends or co-workers, watching a movie or live sporting event, or just as easily be relaxing at home, enjoying a good movie
You should message me if
Your someone with a great sense of humour so I can make you laugh and someone who knows how to have a great time. I am looking for someone who knows that life is to be lived to its fullest and willing to share in that. I am an easy-going person and am looking for the same.

We can start by grabbing a coffee, going out for a glass of wine or dinner, and getting to know each other a little more.