Mossie75
39London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mossie75
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from London. Eclectic taste in music. I love going out to restaurants and concerts. Also getting out into the countryside occasionally.

I have lived in 5 countries. My Birthday is the same day as John Lennons. I love to express myself through music and I look for beauty in all things... Art, people, places. I have a spiritual outlook on life and love communicating with people from all walks of life and ethnicities be it in their language or mine.

I love films which make you contemplate life be it mainstream or indie. I also like going to art exhibitions. Looking for a soulmate on here if there is such a thing..
What I’m doing with my life
Being creative. Trying to do good whilst having fun
I’m really good at
moving my fingers
The first things people usually notice about me
I suppose that varies from person to person. You'd have to ask them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Slumdog Millionaire, Motorcycle Diaries, Forest Gump, Good Will Hunting, Cinema Paradiso, Annie Hall, The Kings Speech, Life is Beautiful, Drive, and many many more.

Music: Blues, 60's and 70's rock, Latin, pop, flamenco, fusion, Movie soundtracks, classical and a lot of indy music. Most music to be honest. My job requires me to be pretty open minded and lucky i am.

Books: The Power of Now, The Untethered soul

Am a real foodie so love anything that really tickles the taste buds so lets check out new restaurants together
Six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Guitars
Silence
ipod
Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying not to think but to feel
On a typical Friday night I am
Wining and dining or going to a gig
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am on this site
You should message me if
You can relate to anything you have read. I Look forward to hearing from you!
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion